Your New Favorite Instagrammer

RESPEKT!

“One of the coolest things I’ve done is meet the people that I have looked up to since I started,” Jeroen said. “I’ve also been able to just walk up to a stranger on the street and ask them their story and take a portrait. I would never have done that if I couldn’t share it with people.” – cool –
..as ever🙂

The about.me Blog

What started as a hobby for Jeroen Landsheer, quickly turned into a passion.

When this Dutch college student first started his Instagram account in January 2014, his goal was simple: take and share photos of cityscapes and street photography. Nearly a year later, his stunning shots have gained him tons of recognition on the platform.

View original post 253 słowa więcej

Skomentuj

